The members of the ECMP Board

Dmitry Svatkovsky Flag of Russia Dmitry Svatkovsky

Dmitry Svatkovsky competed for Russia at the 2000 Summer Olympics in Sydney, where he won an individual gold medal. He won a team silver medal with the Unified team at the 1992 Summer Olympics in Barcelona. He retired after the 2000 Olympics and worked as a modern pentathlon coach for a short while. From 2006-10, Dmitry worked as the Minister of Economics of the Nizhny Novgorod Oblast and since 2010 has been the deputy governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Oblast.

Dmitry has been the President of European Modern Pentathlon Federation since 2004.

Tatiana Ardabyeva Flag of Russia Tatiana Ardabyeva
Secretary General

Tatiana is the Secretary General of the Russian Federation of Modern Pentathlon and a member of the UIPM Commission for Culture and Education.

This is great Flag of Poland Anna Bajan
Board Member
Anna Bajan is President of the Polish Modern Pentathlon Association.
This is great Flag of Hungary Simóka Beáta
Board Member

4 times World Champion (2002 individual); 3 times European Champion. Vice-President of the Hungarian MP Association since 2009.

Andris Feldmanis Flag of Latvia Andris Feldmanis
Board Member

Andris was an athlete from 1978 until 1996. He has been President of Latvian Modern Pentathlon Federation 1994-2001. EB member of the Latvian Olympic Committee 2004-2012.

This is great Flag of Bulgaria Andrei Kuzmanov
Board Member

Andrei is the President of the Bulgarian Modern Pentathlon Federation.

Tony Temple QC Flag of Great Britain Tony Temple QC
Board Member

Tony was the Chairman (President) of Pentathlon GB from 2004 to 2016.

Andrejus Zadneprovskis Flag of Lithuania Andrejus Zadneprovskis
Board Member

Andrejus Zadneprovskis, born 31 August 1974, is a retired Lithuanian modern pentathlete who won the silver medal at the 2004 Summer Olympics in Athens and the bronze medal at the 2008 Summer Olympics in Beijing. Andrejus won the Modern Pentathlon World Championships in 2000 and 2004 and the bronze medal at the World Championships 2006 in Guatemala. In 2010 he retired from competition. In 2009 he married Laura Asadauskaite, who won the gold medal at the 2012 Summer Olympics. In 2012 Andrejus was elected to the UIPM Executive Board.

Honorary Auditors

Flag of Poland Slavomir Kopec

Slavomir Kopec is the Vice president of the Polish Federation.

Alexander Peirits Flag of Austria Alexander Peirits

Vice-President of the Austrian Modern Pentathlon Federation from 1978 to 1990 and President of the Austrian Modern Pentathlon Federation from 1990 until 2013.

Honorary Auditor UIPM from 2000 and Auditor ECMP from 2004.